Madden NFL 06 Music Announced

Electronic Arts has released the music that will be featured in Madden NFL 06. Check it out.


Avenged Sevenfold - Bat Country

Bullet For My Valentine - 4 Words (To Choke Upon)

Bump J - Move Around

Chamillionaire - Hate In Ya Eyes

Disturbed - Ten Thousand Fists

Fall Out Boy - Dance, Dance

Finch - Ink

Foo Fighters - No Way Back

Funeral For A Friend - Streetcar

Godsmack - Bring it On

Hot Hot Heat - Pickin’ It Up

Memphis Bleek - Like That

Nine Black Alps - Cosmopolitan

Papoose - Born To Win (1)

REV RUN - Mind On The Road

Sam Scarfo - Tear ‘Em Up (1)

Slim Thug - Get It Started (1)

Spider Loc - When I Get Angry (1)

Stat Quo - Rock Da Party

Tech N9ne - The Beast

The All-American Rejects - Night Drive

by lindsay
08/02/2005 12:21PM
blog comments powered by Disqus
"Like" CheatCC on Facebook